Meet The Team

Helen Hannigan
District Commissioner
Stephen James
Deputy District Commissioner
Ken Williams
District Chair
David Glover
District Treasurer
Daniel Sedgwick
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
Alan Paton
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
Vicky Kelly
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Jack O’Donnell
District Scout Network Commissioner
Rainbow McGowan
District Youth Commissioner
Sue Moffat
District Appointments Secretary

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Liverpool North District Scouts

Spaces 301, Tea Factory, 82 Wood Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 4DQ

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014